Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Luton Town Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

December 2018

Sat 8 Dec, 10:30, League
Luton Town 4s vs Southgate Adelaide 3s

Luton Town 4s vs Southgate Adelaide 3s

1 week ago

By Benn Waller

Nice win before Christmas

Sat 1 Dec, 16:30, League
Luton Town 4s vs Hertford 6s

Luton Town 4s vs Hertford 6s

1 week ago

By Benn Waller

Back to winning

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 16:30, League
Luton Town 4s vs West Herts 6s

Luton Town 4s vs West Herts 6s

2 weeks ago

By Benn Waller

great effort

Sat 17 Nov, 13:30, League
Luton Town 4s vs Stevenage 5s

Luton Town 4s vs Stevenage 5s

3 weeks ago

By Benn Waller

Please Chris don’t get any more cards lol

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
Luton Town 4s vs Letchworth Extra 5s

Luton Town 4s vs Letchworth Extra 5s

1 month ago

By Benn Waller

Back to winning ways

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 16:00, League
Luton Town 4s vs Shefford & Sandy 4s

Luton Town 4s vs Shefford & Sandy 4s

1 month ago

By Benn Waller

Bad Weather & Bad Result :(

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Luton Town 4s vs St Albans 10s

Luton Town 4s vs St Albans 10s

1 month ago

By Benn Waller

4 Games Undefeated :)

Sat 13 Oct, 16:30, League
Luton Town 4s vs Bedford 6s

Luton Town 4s vs Bedford 6s

2 months ago

By Benn Waller

Undefeated in last 3 games

Sat 6 Oct, 13:30, League
Luton Town 4s vs Berkhamsted 5s

Luton Town 4s vs Berkhamsted 5s

2 months ago

By Benn Waller

2nd Win In A Row

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 13:00, League
Luton Town Men’s 4s vs Rickmansworth 3s

Luton Town Men’s 4s vs Rickmansworth 3s

2 months ago

By Benn Waller

So many goals :)

Sat 22 Sep, 10:30, League
Luton Town Men’s 4s vs Letchworth Men’s 5s

Luton Town Men’s 4s vs Letchworth Men’s 5s

2 months ago

By Benn Waller

Unfortunate Start To The Season

Fixtures
Sat 15 Dec
a
Men's 1st XI Roysten
Friendly 11:30
h
Ladies 2nd XI Leighton buzzard
League 12:00

Affiliations