Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Luton Town Hockey Club app

View

No location found

Luton Town Hockey Club

Challney Girls School
Addington Way
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU4 9FJ
View with Google Maps

LTHC Club House - Luton Town Indians Cricket Club

Old Bedford Road
Luton
Luton
LU2 7HP
View with Google Maps

Management Committee Members

Management committee members have ultimate responsibility for directing the activity of the Luton Town Hockey Club, ensuring it is well run and delivering the outcomes for which it has been set up. ... Monitoring the activities of the organisation to ensure they are in keeping with the founding principles, objects and values.

President Tricia Murphy
President@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Chairperson Emma Whitehall
chairman@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Vice Chairman Joe Herbert
vice.chair@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Treasurer James Wallis
treasurer@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Club Captain Garry Newman
men.clubcaptain@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Junior Academy Co-Junior Manager Alison Small
junior.manager@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Welfare Officer Tarlochan Singh-brar
welfare@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email

Committee Members

Committee members support the management committee in directing the activity of the Luton Town Hockey Club. Monitoring the activities of the organisation to ensure they are in keeping with the founding principles, objects and values.

Membership Secretary Anthony May
member.secretary@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Umpire Liaison Amii Bonner
umpiring.liaison@lutontownhc.com
Socialcoordinator@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Press Officer Julie Halsey
publicity.officer@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Tour Manager Justin Coward
tour@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Social Events Organiser Amii Bonner
umpiring.liaison@lutontownhc.com
Socialcoordinator@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Webmaster Kyle Beirne
webmaster@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email

Junior Committee

Junior committee members support the Junior Co-Managers in delivering Luton Town Hockey Club junior development acadamy, ensuring it is well run and delivering the outcomes for which it has been set up. Monitoring the activities of the organisation to ensure they are in keeping with the founding principles, objects and values.

Junior Academy Co-Junior Manager Alison Small
junior.manager@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Junior Academy Co-Junior Manager Paula Sharp
Junior Academy Coach Iain Starkey Send email
Junior Academy Coach Matthew Dobson

Playing Team Captains

Individual playing captains for all our adults teams, both men and women.

Men's 1st XI Captain David pike
M1s.Captain@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Ladies 1st XI Captain Lindsey Bierton
L1s.Captain@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Men's 2nd XI Captain David Moon
M2s.Captain@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Ladies 2nd XI Captain Gale Charles
L2s.Captain@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Men's 3rd XI Captain Dean Gates
M3s.Captain@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email
Men's 4th XI Captain Benn Waller
M4s.Captain@lutontownhc.com
United Kingdom
Send email

Affiliations